Meet the team

Senior Leadership Team


Jonty Archibald
Principal


Sam Summerson
Vice Principal - Vocational Curriculum


Jayne Voice
Vice Principal - Core Curriculum


Sophia Martin
Vice Principal - Behaviour & Safety

The Senior Leadership Team:

Principal - Jonty Archibald - jonty.archibald@globalacademy.com

Vice Principal, Vocational Curriculum - Sam Summerson - sam.summerson@globalacademy.com

Vice Principal, Core Curriculum - Jayne Voice - jayne.voice@globalacademy.com

Vice Principal, Behaviour & Safety - Sophia Martin sophia.martin@globalacademy.com

Finance Director - Kamla Jassal - kamla.jassal@globalacademy.com

 

Teaching Staff:

The Media Team:

Head of Media - Vicky Bostock -  vicky.bostock@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Jordi Alborch - jordi.alborch@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Art - Chantelle Callaghan - chantelle.callaghan@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Suzanne Howell - suzanne.howell@globalacademy.com

Community & Business Development Manager - Jonathan Jacob - jonathan.jacob@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Mark Pendergast - mark.pendergast@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Sam Robertson - sam.robertson@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Shahlaa Tahira (Currently on maternity leave) - shahlaa.tahira@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Simon Phillip - simon.phillip@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Geography, Computer Science & Media - Eric Villacarlos - eric.villacarlos@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Andy Winter - andy.winter@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media & Music Tech - Jason Woolcott - jason.woolcott@globalacademy.com

 

The Core Teaching Team:

Head of Maths - Ismael Chandley -  ismael.chandley@globalacademy.com

Head of English - Tracey Colagrossi - tracey.colagrossi@globalacademy.com

Head of Science - Neha Kumar - neha.kumar@globalacademy.com 

English Teacher -  Rohail Ahmad - rohail.ahmad@globalacademy.com 

Science Teacher - Nasser Al-Araimy - nasser.al-araimy@globalacademy.com

Science Teacher - Ranbir Dhariwal - ranbir.dhariwal@globalacademy.com

Teacher of English & Drama - Nathaniel McAuley - nathaniel.mcauley@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Maths - Paul Waddingham - paul.waddingham@globalacademy.com

PE / Wellbeing Teacher - Christopher Walsh - christopher.walsh@globalacademy.com

 

Support Staff:

If you have any queries or questions please contact our Welcome Assistant Shona on the email below or via the main contact number 020 3019 9000.

To arrange to speak to the Principal, please contact Colette Corbin on the email below.

Caretaker - Jim Carolan - jim.carolan@globalacademy.com

PA to the Senior Leadership Team - Colette Corbin - colette.corbin@globalacademy.com

Head of Safeguarding - Preya Dhanecha -  preya.dhanecha@globalacademy.com

Admissions & Admin Assistant - Kathy Dragon -  kathy.dragon@globalacademy.com

Creative Content Apprentice - Renars Fazlutdinovs - renars.fazlutdinovs@globalacademy.com

Progress & Pastoral Support Leader for Year 11 - David Ferguson -  david.ferguson@globalacademy.com

Learning Support Assistant - Joanne Fiddy - joanne.fiddy@globalacademy.com

Facilities Manager - Jonathan Fonseca -  jon.fonseca@globalacademy.com

Learning Support Assistant - Mandip Gill  - mandip.gill@globalacademy.com 

Data Manager / Exams Officer - Rina Golhar - rina.golhar@globalacademy.com

Learning Support Assistant - Joanne Gough -  joanne.gough@globalacademy.com

Behaviour Improvement Coordinator - Bronwen Hughes -  bronwen.hughes@globalacademy.com

Finance Manager - Bibi Kenebai -  bibi.kenebai@globalacademy.com

Welcome Assistant - Shona Isitt - shona.isitt@globalacademy.com

Progress & Pastoral Support Leader for Year 10 - Mandy Lawes - mandy.lawes@globalacademy.com

HR Manager - Sarah Macbeth -  sarah.macbeth@globalacademy.com

Attendance Officer - Kim Milton - kim.milton@globalacademy.com

Creative Content Apprentice - Philip Rowley - philip.rowley@globalacademy.com

Specialist Services Team Leader - Luke Shires -  luke.shires@globalacademy.com

Science Technician - Elliott Whysall - elliott.whysall@globalacademy.com

Latest tweets

    Get in touch

    The Global Academy
    The Old Vinyl Factory
    1 Record Walk
    Hayes
    Middlesex
    UB3 1DH