Meet the Global Academy Team

On this page you'll find contact details for the Global Academy team - do feel free to drop us an email if you want to get in touch.

Jonty Archibald
Principal


Jayne Voice
Vice Principal - Core Curriculum


Sophia Martin
Vice Principal - Behaviour & Safety

 

The Senior Leadership Team:

Principal - Jonty Archibald - jonty.archibald@globalacademy.com

Vice Principal, Core Curriculum - Jayne Voice - jayne.voice@globalacademy.com

Vice Principal, Behaviour & Safety - Sophia Martin sophia.martin@globalacademy.com

Finance Director - Kamla Jassal - kamla.jassal@globalacademy.com

 

Teaching Staff:

The Media Team:

Head of Media - Vicky Bostock -  vicky.bostock@globalacademy.com

Head of External Relations and Careers - Jonathan Jacob - jonathan.jacob@globalacademy.com 

Teacher of Media - Jordi Alborch - jordi.alborch@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media & Art - Chantelle Callaghan - chantelle.callaghan@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Suzanne Howell - suzanne.howell@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Mark Pendergast - mark.pendergast@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Sam Robertson - sam.robertson@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Shahlaa Tahira - shahlaa.tahira@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media & Computer Science - Eric Villacarlos - eric.villacarlos@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Andy Winter - andy.winter@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media & Music Tech - Jason Woolcott - jason.woolcott@globalacademy.com

 

The Core Teaching Team:

Raising Standards Lead - Tope Anjorin - tope.anjorin@globalacademy.com   

Head of Maths - Ismael Chandley -  ismael.chandley@globalacademy.com

Head of English - Tracey Colagrossi - tracey.colagrossi@globalacademy.com

Head of Science - Neha Kumar - neha.kumar@globalacademy.com 

Teacher of Science - Nasser Al-Araimy - nasser.al-araimy@globalacademy.com

Teacher of English & Drama - Sally Carter - sally.carter@globalacademy.com

Teacher of English & Media - Andrew Bailes - andrew.bailes@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Maths - Joanne Fiddy - joanne.fiddy@globalacademy.com 

Teacher of Maths - Paul Waddingham - paul.waddingham@globalacademy.com

 

 

Support Staff:

If you have any queries or questions please contact our Welcome Assistant Shona on the email below or via the main contact number 020 3019 9000.

 

To arrange to speak to the Principal, please contact Colette Corbin on the email below.

 

Office Manager - Colette Corbin - colette.corbin@globalacademy.com

Head of Safeguarding - Preya Dhanecha -  preya.dhanecha@globalacademy.com

Creative Content Apprentice - Renars Fazlutdinovs - renars.fazlutdinovs@globalacademy.com

Facilities Manager - Jonathan Fonseca -  jon.fonseca@globalacademy.com

Data Manager / Exams Officer - Rina Golhar - rina.golhar@globalacademy.com

Welcome Assistant - Shona Isitt - shona.isitt@globalacademy.com

Head of Key Stage 4 - Mandy Lawes - mandy.lawes@globalacademy.com

Personnel Manager & Finance Assistant - Sarah Macbeth -  sarah.macbeth@globalacademy.com

Creative Content Apprentice - Philip Rowley - philip.rowley@globalacademy.com

Specialist Services Team Leader - Luke Shires -  luke.shires@globalacademy.com

Creative Content Apprentice - Rebecca Waldron - rebecca.waldron@globalacademy.com

Science Technician - Elliott Whysall - elliott.whysall@globalacademy.com

Latest tweets

    Get in touch

    The Global Academy
    The Old Vinyl Factory
    1 Record Walk
    Hayes
    Middlesex
    UB3 1DH