Meet the team

Senior Leadership Team


Jonty Archibald
Principal


Sam Summerson
Vice Principal - Vocational Curriculum


Jayne Voice
Vice Principal - Core Curriculum


Sophia Martin
Vice Principal - Behaviour & Safety

The Senior Leadership Team:

Principal - Jonty Archibald - jonty.archibald@globalacademy.com

Vice Principal, Vocational Curriculum - Sam Summerson - sam.summerson@globalacademy.com

Vice Principal, Core Curriculum - Jayne Voice - jayne.voice@globalacademy.com

Vice Principal, Behaviour & Safety - Sophia Martin sophia.martin@globalacademy.com

Finance Director - Kamla Jassal - kamla.jassal@globalacademy.com

 

Teaching Staff:

The Media Team:

Head of Media - Vicky Bostock -  vicky.bostock@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Suzanne Howell - suzanne.howell@globalacademy.com

Community & Business Development Manager - Jonathan Jacob - jonathan.jacob@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Mike Fox - mike.fox@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Nigel Roper - nigel.roper@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Mark Pendergast - mark.pendergast@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Sam Robertson - sam.robertson@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Shahlaa Tahira - shahlaa.tahira@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Simon Phillip - simon.phillip@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Geography, Computer Science & Media - Eric Villacarlos - eric.villacarlos@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media - Andy Winter - andy.winter@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Media & Music Tech - Jason Woolcott - jason.woolcott@globalacademy.com

 

The Core Teaching Team:

Head of Science - Tope Anjorin - tope.anjorin@globalacademy.com

Head of Maths - Ismael Chandley -  ismael.chandley@globalacademy.com

Head of English - Tracey Colagrossi - tracey.colagrossi@globalacademy.com

English Teacher -  Rohail Ahmad - rohail.ahmad@globalacademy.com

Teacher of English & Drama - Nathaniel McAuley - nathaniel.mcauley@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Science - Neha Kumar - neha.kumar@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Maths - Tanja ten Have - tanja.tenhave@globalacademy.com

Teacher of Maths - Paul Waddingham - paul.waddingham@globalacademy.com

PE / Wellbeing Teacher -Stephen Hastings -  stephen.hastings@globalacademy.com

SENCO / Spanish Teacher - Mayrin Hernandez - mayrin.hernandez@globalacademy.com  

 

Support Staff:

If you have any queries or questions please contact our Welcome Assistant Shona on the email below or via the main contact number 020 3019 9000.

Caretaker - Jim Carolan - jim.carolan@globalacademy.com

Head of Safeguarding - Preya Dhanecha -  preya.dhanecha@globalacademy.com

Admissions & Admin Assistant - Kathy Dragon -  kathy.dragon@globalacademy.com

Data Manager / Exams Officer - Rina Golhar - rina.golhar@globalacademy.com

Attendance Officer - Kim Milton - kim.milton@globalacademy.com

Progress & Pastoral Support Leader for Year 10 - David Ferguson -  david.ferguson@globalacademy.com

Learning Support Assistant - Joanne Fiddy - joanne.fiddy@globalacademy.com

Facilities Manager - Jonathan Fonseca -  jon.fonseca@globalacademy.com

Learning Support Assistant - Joanne Gough -  joanne.gough@globalacademy.com

Technology & Science Support - Alba Diaz Gonzalez -  alba.diazgonzalez@globalacademy.com

Learning Support Assistant - Mandip Gill  - mandip.gill@globalacademy.com 

Behaviour Improvement Coordinator - Bronwen Hughes -  bronwen.hughes@globalacademy.com

Finance Manager - Bibi Kenebai -  bibi.kenebai@globalacademy.com

Welcome Assistant - Shona Lawes - shona.lawes@globalacademy.com

Progress & Pastoral Support Leader for Year 11 - Mandy Lawes - mandy.lawes@globalacademy.com

Principal PA & HR support - Sarah Macbeth -  sarah.macbeth@globalacademy.com

Specialist Services Team Leader - Luke Shires -  luke.shires@globalacademy.com

Technology Support - Christopher Walsh - christopher.walsh@globalacademy.com

Latest tweets

    Get in touch

    The Global Academy
    The Old Vinyl Factory
    1 Record Walk
    Hayes
    Middlesex
    UB3 1DH