Careers and Industry Newsletters

See the latest update on our careers and employer projects and opportunities.

G:Weekly is our weekly student newsletter, packed full of all the latest industry opportunities. Catch up below…..

Week 1 – Friday 16th September 2022

Week 2 – Friday 23rd September 2022

Week 3 – Friday 30th September 2022

Week 4 – Friday 7th October 2022

Week 5 – Friday 14th October 2022

Week 6 – Friday 4th November 2022

Week 7 – Friday 11th November 2022

Week 8 – Friday 18th November 2022

Week 9 – Friday 25th November 2022

Week 10 – Friday 2nd December 2022

Week 11 – Friday 9th December 2022

Week 13 – Friday 6th January 2023

Week 14 – Friday 13th January 2023

Week 15 – Friday 20th January 2023

Week 16 – Friday 27th January 2023

Week 17 – Friday 3rd February 2023

 

G:Termly is our half termly newsletter which is shared with our industry partners

Autumn Term 1 – November 2022

Autumn Term 2 – December 2022

Spring Term 1 – Feburary 2023

Spring Term 2 – April 2023

Summer Term 1 – May 2023

Summer Term 2 – July 2023

Ready to kickstart your career in media?

Ready to kickstart your career in media?

Ready to kickstart your career in media?

Ready to kickstart your career in media?

Ready to kickstart your career in media?