Academy Calendar

See below for key dates and information

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Monday 6th September – Y10+Y12 LFT Test and Go
Tuesday 7th September – Y11+Y13 Test and Go
Tuesday 7th September – Y10 Induction (AM) / Y12 Induction (PM)
Wednesday 8th September – All students return – normal timetable

Monday 6th September – Friday 17th December

Half Term

Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November

Christmas Holiday

Monday 20th December – Friday 31st December

Global Academy will be closed on 2nd – 3rd September and 10th December for staff inset

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 1st April

Half Term

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Easter Holiday

Monday 4th April – Thursday 14th April

Global Academy will be closed on 4th January and 4th March for staff inset

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April – Friday 15 July

Half Term

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Global Academy will be closed on 3rd May and 18th and 19th July for staff inset. 2nd and 3rd June Bank Holiday

Ready to kickstart your career in media?

Ready to kickstart your career in media?

Ready to kickstart your career in media?

Ready to kickstart your career in media?

Ready to kickstart your career in media?